Tags

, , , , , , ,

I finally took the steps to publish my book. I have done it through an ebook publisher, so right now it is in electronic format only, but it has the potential to reach many, many people anyway. Maybe later I will publish it in paper form.

I have a couple of other books on the site as well and a couple more in the works. God is really working through (and on) me – sometimes it is almost overwhelming.

I just want to do what He wants me to do.

Anyway, if you want to check out “Fringe: My Live as a Spirit-Filled Christian with Asperger’s Syndrome” you can do so at http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/56245

I am not out to make money on it, I just want it to get into as many hands as possible.

It is available in PDF, Epub, RTF and plain text formats, as well as formats for Kindle ereaders and Sony ereaders.

Over the next few weeks, it will be picked up by Barnes & Noble, Amazon, Sony, Kobo, Apple and Diesel.

Please, if you get it, pass it on so that it can bless someone else.

I am certain the God will place it in the hands of whoever needs it.

